关于 Wessmark

约翰内斯·韦斯马克 Johannes Wessmark 是一位自学成才的超写实主义艺术家。 Wessmark认为,通往婚姻的道路来自于这对夫妻共同分享的美丽而独特的爱情故事。 这就是他决定专门与有真实爱情故事分享的夫妻合作的原因。 Wessmark的每件艺术品都蕴含着一个故事。在此处了解有关Wessmark的更多信息。

播放视频

艺术之美

Johannes Wessmark是瑞典艺术家,对现实主义和细节充满热情。美是其艺术的重要组成部分。无论主题是人物,或是教堂,他都能找到灵感,拿起画笔将其变成一件美丽的艺术品。

超写实主义

约翰内斯·韦斯马克 Johannes Wessmark 是一位自学成才的超写实主义艺术家。10岁时,他的妈妈看到了他的创造力和才华,并给了他一本名为《我将画出世界最美丽的画作》。韦斯马克的超写实生涯之旅始于他在地下室找到的一支喷枪。

油和丙烯酸

约翰内斯·韦斯马克 Johannes Wessmark 使用的技术是丙烯酸和油。喷枪主要用于在帆布上喷涂丙烯酸涂料。 任何看似弥漫的画面均经喷涂处理,给人一种柔软的触感。

每件艺术品都蕴含一个故事

Oil and Acrylic Artwork of Emmy

About Wessmark

Johannes Wessmark is a self taught hyper realist artist. He believes that the road to marriage comes from a beautiful and unique love story that the couple share. That is why he works exclusively with couples that have a true love story to share. Every artwork by Wessmark is based on a story. Learn more about Wessmark here.

Play Video

The beauty of art

Johannes Wessmark is a Swedish artist with passion for realism and details. Beauty is an important ingredient in his artistry. Whether the subject is a person, a landscape or a beautiful flower, he finds inspiration to pick up his brushes and turn it into a work of art.

Hyper Realism

Johannes Wessmark is a self-taught hyper realist artist. At age 10, his mom saw his creativity and talent, and gave him a book “I will do the most beautiful painting in the world.” The journey of Wessmark’s hyper realistic career started when he found an airbrush in the basement.

Oil and Acrylic

The technique Johannes Wessmark uses is acrylic and oil in combination. The acrylic that is sprayed on the canvas is mainly used for backgrounds and diffuse areas. The precision work with the finest details is made with small oil brushes.

Every Artwork has a Story

Oil and Acrylic Artwork of Emmy